HELP

We thank you for your patience during this peak period, where you might experience longer wait times at lounges than expected or your entry may be restricted.
Click here for more info

How do I delete my online account?

You are required to have a Priority Pass account to visit airport lounges and travel experiences and use any of your benefits, but if you do still wish to delete your account, please complete this form. Once this is processed, you will lose any access to the benefits and services you receive from Priority Pass. If you have received your membership though your bank/payment card issuer or any other benefit provider please contact them directly to discuss cancellation and your online account will be removed once actioned by them.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.