Top 5 Help Topics
Once you've registered for your online account, your membership information will be available when you log in to the website, or on the Account section of the App. If you need some help getting logged in, see How do I log in to the App or website?
If you have a Digital Membership Card, you'll find it in the App under 'Card', or 'My Priority Pass' on the website. You can even download it into your Apple Wallet, or save it as an image. If you don't have a smart phone, don't worry, just print a copy of your Digital Membership Card and you're good to go.
Just give our Membership Services Team a shout and they'll be more than happy to help you renew.
Yes, we encourage you to share the Priority Pass experience with your friends, family or business partners. Before doing so, we encourage you to check the Lounge Information under the lounge listing to verify whether the lounge you are visiting has a guest limit or whether you will be charged. If you bought your membership directly from us, your guests' visits will be charged at a flat rate. If your membership is through another provider, such as your bank, the guest fee can vary. Contact your issuer to check. Any guest fees will be charged to the payment card linked to your account.
If you have a Digital Membership Card included then you sure can. As soon as you register your online account, it's activated. Check under 'Account' on the app or 'My Priority Pass' on the website to see if you have one.